To the final three...and beyond?
2006-05-17 - 1:13 p.m.

I voted my butt off for Elliot last night after AI. I started voting right after the show and voted until about 10:00, then gave the phone to B so he could vote for Cat. He spent about 15 or 20 minutes voting, then I voted for Elliot again until 11:00. I didn't get through very much, but I wasn't bothered by that because that's a good sign that he was getting lots of votes.

His performances were "just a'ight" last night so to be honest, I don't think he'll make it through to the next round. Don't get me wrong though; I really, REALLY want to see him in the final two. But geez, if he does make it to the finale then I'll have to spend another night voting my butt off for him next week.

I hope it's Cat who goes tonight (sorry, B). I'm kind of tired of seeing her boobs bouncing around, frankly. I think Taylor is better than her because he doesn't over-sing things. Actually, Elliot is guilty of over-singing things sometimes himself, but...I still love him. <3 GO ELLIOT YAMIN!