Pajamas
2006-03-30 - 9:42 p.m.

Look what came in the mail for me today:

Adult footed pajamas, and they're fleece! I've been looking for footed pajamas for several years now and suddenly I found these last week. Originally I was thinking of getting some PJs from Vict0ria's Secret but they were just plain old cotton and they were $35-$45, so I decided to look around and see who else had pajamas. After looking at some other online stores I typed "fleece pajamas" into google and found Pajamacity.com.

So of course, since they came today, it's way too warm to wear them tonight. But they'll be perfect for colder nights. I'll no longer have to worry about my pajama pants twisting around and getting pushed up to my knees and my lower legs getting cold. I hate that. It's hard enough trying to maneuver around two cats sleeping on the bed, much less trying to keep my PJs straight.

I did wear them for a little while this evening after it cooled down, just to give them a test-run, but I got too hot and had to change. At least I know they'll keep me warm and they fit pretty well, too. According to their sizing instructions on the website I got a small, so I'm pleased that for once I can wear a small in something.