Miki and Ayu goods
2006-04-08 - 11:30 p.m.

Miki has been getting into the blue cat bed recently:

Tomorrow we're planning on getting her her own cat bed, probably that pink fuzzy couch that I mentioned, and we'll put it in the recliner in the livingroom where she likes to sleep. I'll get a picture of that one, too. (Hopefully with her sleeping in it.)

I have a Swedish friend who just recently found out he's going to Japan to see Ayumi in concert and he's leaving on Tuesday. I'm so excited for him and I wish I were going too, but since I'm not, the next best thing is to have him get me some souvenirs while he's there! He gave me the link to a website where I can see all the tour items that will be available and I picked out a cell phone strap and a black hoodie. I don't have a cell phone but I can use it as a keychain or something. I'm SO excited to get this stuff.

Even though he's leaving for Japan on Tuesday the concert isn't actually until the 22nd (I think). He'll be leaving shortly after that, then I'll have to wait until he gets back home and sends the stuff to me. It's going to be a long wait....