August 1, baby!
2006-05-25 - 5:59 p.m.

My lipo appointment is scheduled for August 1 at 10:30 a.m. YAY!!!!!!!!!!

I'm getting the fat sucked out of my hips, outer thighs, inner thighs, knees and abs. I was also considering having my upper arms done, but the doctor said that was the area that probably needed it the least, and when that put us over budget, we passed on it. That's fine; I can live with my arms the way they are. The most important areas (to me) will be taken care of.

The doctor said exactly what I wanted to hear - that I'm a perfect candidate for liposuction. The doctor seemed like a nice, very knowledgable man and B liked him, so we both feel comfortable with him doing the surgery.

I can hardly believe this is really going to happen! I just got done working and my hand isn't feeling so great, so I need to stop here, but I'm sure I'll have more to write about this later.