Stuff for today
2007-07-20 - 6:19 p.m.

Yep, I wear glasses:

I'm wearing those frameless kind of glasses. Love those. Almost as good as contacts.

Anyhow that's from last year when my hair was longer and I was thinner.

I called my doc's office today to amend my question about taking something for weight loss because Heather mentioned yesterday that her husband is taking a migraine medication for weight loss. I actually get migraines, so I thought maybe this medication might be better all around for me than the medication I was originally thinking of. I'm supposed to get an answer on Monday.

In the meantime, the hoodi@ B ordered came yesterday, so I tried some of that today. I don't feel anything. In fact, I felt extra tired when I was on the treadmill earlier. I didn't take as much as you're supposed to because I was afraid I'd get really jittery.

Anyway, the last Harry Potter book comes tomorrow. Yay!